Address

Rua Marquês de São Vicente, 90/202b Gávea Rio de Janeiro RJ Brasil 22451-040

Contact numbers

+55 (21) 2274-0651 / 2511-6135 / 2294-6539 / 2540-5665

Team

Fernanda Jardim Ribas - Agent
fernanda@frproducoes.com.br

Paloma Marquez - Partner
paloma@frproducoes.com.br

Miguel Gastal - Partner
miguel@frproducoes.com.br

Pedro Ayres - Projects
projetos@frproducoes.com.br

Ana Carolina - Events
eventos@frproducoes.com.br

Felipe Gastal - Business Development Manager
felipe@frproducoes.com.br

Humberto Freire - Financeiro
financeiro@frproducoes.com.br

Angelo Gastal - Financial Director
angelo@frproducoes.com.br

Beatriz Tovar - Administrative assistant
administrativo@frproducoes.com.br